Contact Us

Any question? Feel free to get in touch

 

Lilizela Steering Committee

Name  of Province

Contact Person(s)

Company

Telephone

Email

Eastern Cape

Songezo Dibela

Eastern Cape Parks & Tourism Agency

043 492 0727

Songezo.dibela@ecpta.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Free State

Palesa Machago

Department of Economic, Small Business Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs

051 404 9600

machogop@destea.gov.za 

Free State

Vincent Loeto

 Department of Economic, Small Business Development, Tourism and Environmental Affair

 

 loetov@destea.gov.za

Gauteng

Jeanette Molotsi

Gauteng Department of Economic Development

011 085 2174

jeanette.molotsi@gauteng.gov.za

Gauteng

Kgomotso Phoofolo

 Gauteng Department of Economic Development

 

 Kgomotso.Phoofolo@gauteng.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal

Samkelo Tabata

Tourism KwaZulu Natal

011 390 1000

Samkelo@zulu.org.za

KwaZulu Natal

Siphokazi Canca

 Tourism KwaZulu Natal

011 390 1000

Siphokazi@zulu.org.za

Limpopo

Conny Mabusa

Limpopo Tourism Agency

015 293 3688

motorom@golimpopo.com

Limpopo 

Pattern Mametja

Limpopo Tourism Agency

015 293 8410

mametjap@ledet.gov.za

Mpumalanga

Lindiwe Mdluli

Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency

013 759 5545

Lindiwe.Mdluli@mtpa.co.za 

 

 

 

 

 

Northern Cape

Vincent Cupido

Department of Economic Development and Tourism

053 839 4093

vincent.dtec@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

North West

Obakeng Motlhanke

Department of Tourism

018 387 7882

omotlhanke@nwpg.gov.za

 

 

 

 

 

Western Cape

Hantie Nelson

Department of Economic Development and Tourism

021 483 9442

Hantie.Nelson@westerncape.gov.za